Dillards Prom Event ~ Alpharetta Georgia

5 Jan

This year I will be attending 3 proms; my own, my boyfriends, and my best friends, so I will be needing 3 prom dresses.  Dillard’s is hosting a prom fashion event  1/15/2011, you will be able to get valuable information on fashion, hair & makeup tips.  And if you register you will get a free swag bag.   

The event will be held 1/15/2011 @ the Northpoint Mall and starts @ 2pm.

Register here:  http://promfashionshow.eventbrite.com/

Yes, one of my dresses will be blue. 

2 Responses to “Dillards Prom Event ~ Alpharetta Georgia”

  1. Keren Charles January 6, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    We are so excited to host this event at Dillards. Also you can save 10% off all prom dress purchases too!

    • fabteendiva January 10, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

      I’m also very excited! Will you be needing anymore models or help with anything?

Leave a Reply

